search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:

advanced +
save search


PM chat with Mrmick7
looking for:friends, dating a woman or a couple (2 women)
distance:255 km

about Mrmick7:
Im 34 yo man. DD free. No kids never married. Very laid back easy going. Many interests but always open to and willing to try an do new things.I like exercising nature, like most all music. Love pizza burgers pasta but aguan can try anything. Enjoy rockmusuic and heavy metal.fav band Metallica.

what Mrmick7 would like to do on a first date:
Have a nice time out at a restaurant movie or a nice walk in the park

Mrmick7's profession:
Construction worker

Mrmick7's interests:
Walking hiking. Nature hanging with family and friends..

height:6' 1" (185 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:average
hair color:brown
eyes color:hazel
do you still live with your parents?I live in an appartment with roomate(s)
do you own a car?yes
marital status:single
do you have children?no
would you date someone who has children?no
do you want children?undecided
your religion:non-religious
do you like metal (the musical genre)?I'm a metal head! lml
are you vegan?no
do you drink alcohol?no
do you smoke cigarette?no
do you smoke pot?no
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

loading messages...

2meet4free | Lesbian Match | Gay Men Dating | The M.I.L.D Network | Vegan Match | Small World Dating | Muslim Dating | Golden Match | Transdating

*powered by