search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


Ijoden82

PM chat with Ijoden82
gender:man
looking for:dating a woman
distance:60 km


about Ijoden82:
A few of my favorite bands: Summoning, Demilich, Immortal, Moonsorrow, Voivod, Arghoslent

My preference is a straight Caucasian woman who's not a slut. No sexual libertines, no antifas, no social justice warrios, no feminists.


what Ijoden82 would like to do on a first date:
A show would be very cool.


Ijoden82's profession:
I work in accounting.


Ijoden82's interests:
I'd like to meet a woman with traditional values, but who also loves extreme music..


physical:
ethnicity:white
height:5' 11" (180 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:average
hair color:brown
eyes color:brown
social:
do you still live with your parents?no, I live in my own appartment
do you own a car?yes
marital status:single
do you have children?no
would you date someone who has children?yes
do you want children?yes
your religion:catholic
do you like metal (the musical genre)?I'm a metal head! lml
health:
are you vegan?no
do you drink alcohol?regularily but in small quantity
do you smoke cigarette?no
do you smoke pot?often
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...

2meet4free | Lesbian Match | Gay Men Dating | The M.I.L.D Network | Vegan Match | Small World Dating | Muslim Dating | Golden Match | Transdating


*powered by intercode.ca